Justin Bieber - Believe Acoustic album available on January 29th

Believe Acoustic features versions of eight songs from Justin Bieber's multi-platinum album Believe. Songs include Boyfriend, As long as you love, Beauty and a beat, Take you, Be Alright, All around the world, She Don't like the lights and a special version of Fall.

Also in this album includes unreleased songs: Yellow raincoat, I wuld ,and Nothing Like Us.

Catch Justin Bieber on Saturday Night Live on February 9th.

No comments:

Post a Comment